Update: The Psychic- Priceless

Before he found the telepath in Dead Until Dark, Eric Northman had a psychic, and it was incredible.  Even the psychic thought so, for a while.  This is her story, told from her perspective. Takes place before The Great Revelation.  Rated M Eric Northman & Jane Black (original character)

Before he found the telepath in Dead Until Dark, Eric Northman had a psychic, and it was incredible. Even the psychic thought so, for a while. This is her story, told from her perspective. Takes place before The Great Revelation.
Rated M
Eric Northman & Jane Black (original character)

Oh, I posted this on FB yesterday, but for those who missed it, I found this and was delighted when I listened because this is exactly the kind of thing Jane had been hearing when she talks of universal music.  It’s not scary as the title would have you believe, just really really cool!

 

Universal Music

 

On another note, people crack me the hell up.  I have been working on this story for weeks now, and now fourteen chapters in I am still getting reviews like this from anonymous reviewers on fanfiction:

“Team Eric & Sookie! NO PLAIN JANE!” 

What can I say to that? I placed a disclaimer early on, the story description plainly says that this is an Eric story with a new original character.  That review was placed on Chapter 13- Ordinary People.  They had to read 13 chapters, bypass the story synopsis and the disclaimer to end up in Chapter 13 calling Jane Black “plain Jane”.

Jane Black is many things, but she is not plain.

*sigh*

Oh, well.  They still read 13 chapters :). So that means something I guess.

For those of you who have been following and not expecting Sooric, I give you my thanks for your support and kind words!

I have been delighted with your musings and questions as you wonder what the “zombies” really are and where this tale is going.  I don’t think you will disappointed if you stay with me!

Hope you enjoy the latest.  🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

