Love Eternal Chapter 18

IMG_5362.JPG

Sookie’s POV

To say I am overwhelmed, is not even remotely close to what I am experiencing. I am feeling my own emotions so strongly already and then Eric floods me with his. I feel as though I may explode. Not that I am complaining because, oh my gracious, what a way to die. The love, passion, and devotion he feels for me is breathtaking. I want to cry because he loves me so and I want to cry harder because he is grateful to even feel that love. I want to shout with joy that he is mine and scream to the heavens about the pleasures he gives my body. I wind up doing all of that and more because I have no control of myself at all. I am nothing but a writhing, screaming, mess. The second he slams into me I start cumming and it seems to…

View original post 2,323 more words

Leave a Reply

