Review for From The Rooftop to Love by Gyllene

The Non-Canon Awards


I am here to give you a treat, the first story I read by Gyllene, It blew me away, and had her added to my favorite Authors which I am kinda picky about.


Gyllene rooftop-banner1

Name of Story: From the Rooftop to Love

Fandom: SVM/TB

Author: Gyllene

Site: http://gyllene76.com/from-the-rooftop-to-love/

Rating (If Applicable): M

Pairing: Eric/Sookie

Description (Authors):  Set from Season 2 after Sookie watches Godric meet the sun she goes to Eric to comfort him. Bill doesn’t like this. At first Sookie and Eric will be friends but soon they will become so much more.

This is my first story. All mistakes are mine.


Review:

This is the story that started my journey with Gyllene. I found it on Fanfiction, and soon, for some odd reason, she joined by group. Then one day my web admin brought in this awesome lady to help out on some sites. Since then she makes me…

View original post 462 more words

Leave a Reply

