So, yeah…that was, um, that… (Regarding the fiasco-flop of a finale)

Addicted to Godric...Eric...Andre...(Sevrin)

I’m feeling kind of bloggy, so, yeah, here we go.

I can’t wait for next week’s epis…  Oh.

sad_gif_converted<— That’s really how I’m feeling. 

Realistically I know that I shouldn’t be all sad and shit over the ending of some mostly-crappy HBO spew…but I am.  It’s because of True Blood that I even FOUND the marvelous, fun, frustrating, and unique world of fanfic to start with, and now the show’s OVER?

HOW CAN THAT BE???

SVM (the books) didn’t come along for me until after I’d started watching toward the end of the 1st season.  But once I was told that the series was based on these books, naturally I inhaled them ASAP.  Then, of course, I spent a few minutes being utterly confused by the weird changes from the books, but hey, I got Lala and Godric, so it was all good. 

Then of course I realized that I…

View original post 509 more words

Leave a Reply

