What once was a Thanksgiving Fixin’……….

Fang meets Fairy and other encounters

For some reason this post didn’t show up in my reader so if you got this twice apologies…..

This little one-shot started off as a Thanksgiving Fixin’ but grew into something on its own. Basically a wonderfully naive Bill fan hopefully wrote somewhere “what if Sookie’s baby was Bill’s” and it made me laugh really hard at the thought of Sookie carrying around Bill’s baby for four years and in combination with his smoke baby visions I couldn’t resist writing this…. since it became something as close to a HEA that I’ll ever write I entered it into Gyllene’s HEA competition. For all the other entries head on over there. Virala wrote the wonderful winning entry Had to Know and as soon as I read it I knew it was the clear winner. So congrats to her and the other winners.

participated-in-the-banner

Intervention

View original post

Leave a Reply

