Geek Chic: The Collectiva Diva Can’t Stop Shipping To These 5 Albums

This is a really cool blog! If you aren’t reading it, take a minute to check out The Collective.

The Collective

As I’ve said before, I am a bit of a music snob.

tina fey

Music inspires me so much, I create elaborate shipping soundtracks that differ with my mood and the type of fic I’m reading or writing. If I become ridiculously obsessed with an album or a band, I will murder their sound for months at a time, until a) I can’t stand to listen to them anymore or b) they come out with a new album for me to kill. I love to share music with friends, and so, dear readers, here are the top 5 albums to ship to. I can’t get enough of them. In fact, I’m listening to at least one right now over on Spotify and so should you.

Click the band name to join The Collective channel and sail along with us.

Find us on Spotify:

the_collective_blog

xoxo The Collectiva Diva

1) Hozier

I’ve been listening to my Hozier playlist on repeat this…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

