Rinse. Repeat.

Check out the great update!

Kjwrit Fanfiction

TBT I got your arrow right here TBT 2

It’s Throwback Thursday. Again.

On a Friday. Again.

cosby-shaking-head

I know. I should really get my shit together and perhaps, one day I shall.

But that day is not today.

According to OV – or Officer Vajayjay as those of you who read All In on FFN know him as – he thinks I have, “The Ends of the 68 virus.”

i am not weak

But he’s not licensed to make those kinds of calls. He just has a badge and a gun and a fondness for Twix candy bars. And besides, as long as I don’t do anything rash – like trying to breathe – it’s not that bad.

So please forgive me for not updating sooner. Or not updating what you want updated. Or just being an all-around twit with a pal who loves Twix. I’ll try to do better in the future, but if it’s any consolation, I can finally see…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

