I’d Find Alight if I Wasn’t so Thirsty…

Fanfiction by Bertie Bott

…So I hope my Alight readers will forgive me for working on this before it. I felt (mildly) bad about that Thirsty cliffhanger, so please enjoy chapter 26, up and ready when you are! Just click the picture to start reading.

Don’t forget to get your submissions in for the Bertie Bott Every Flavor Spook Fest – I feel no qualms in teasing you about the wickedly awesome stories I’ve already read for it. It’s definitely gonna be a spooky one! And y’all may want to check the Upcoming Attractions page for some updates 🙂

As always, happy reading and feel free to let me know what you thought! Alight should be up within a day or two 🙂

vampire-diaries-102

View original post

Leave a Reply

