Neil Gaiman-Genius, Birthday Boy!

220px-NeilGaimanNov04

 

Neil Gaiman is my personal hero. He inspires me with the way he thinks, the way he writes and the way he speaks. I only want to write like myself, but if I had to write like someone else, it would be Neil. I found this and wanted to share it as he makes some excellent points for all authors be they published or dreaming of it someday.
Blessings to you all and have a great day!
idream3223

PS- I just found out that today is his birthday, so happy birthday Neil, and thank you.  Thank you for your wonderful stories and your beautiful mind! 🙂
http://boingboing.net/2014/11/06/neil-gaiman-how-i-learned-to.html

Leave a Reply

