Who Wants to Take A Trip to The Transverse?

Good evening all you delightful people out there in fanfiction land! I hope that life is treating you well and that you had a spectacular day!

Some of the wonderful comments you all left me while I was writing Sacrifice has given me an unusual idea.  I want to make some of your wishes come true and give you a night out with Eric Northman.  I can’t promise anymore than that because the story will need to unfold on it’s own.  I am not sure yet if it will be a one shot or multi-chapter deal but if you want to jump into metafiction with me and our favorite Viking here’s what you need to do.

Send me an email to idream3223@gmail.com

Title it:  I Want to go to The Transverse

and tell me the following:

Your characters name

Description of your character

Any other little details you would like to see included like, only drinks merlot wine or always wears red or likes to strip when they have had too much tequila, fun stuff like that.  It can be true or made up and no one will know anything about who is who unless they recognize your characters name.  So feel free to make up an entirely different one! 🙂

I may add some things too, just to round out the personality but it will be fiction since I don’t know many of you beyond the wonderful comments and support that you give me when I write.

Please get your emails in by January 15th and I will put together something soon after  that hopefully will delight and amuse while also expanding what we know of The Transverse.

This bus is going to The Transverse with a group of ladies no matter what, it’s up to you if you want to come along for the ride! 🙂

Thanks to you all for your love and support!  See you soon I hope!

19 thoughts on “Who Wants to Take A Trip to The Transverse?

  1. VictoryInTrouble says:

    Me me me! I’m coming along for the ride! There is definitely a pun in there and it is definitely intended! 😛

    Liked by 2 people

  2. kinnik7104 says:

    Ooooohhh, this sounds FUN! Count me in, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kinnik7104 says:

    Reblogged this on kinnik's Funhouse and commented:
    Check this out!! I know I wanna night out with the Viking!

    Like

  4. VictoryInTrouble says:

    Reblogged this on VictoryInTrouble and commented:
    All aboard! Who’s coming along with me? You know you wanna!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kelpie says:

    Reblogged this on Kelpie's Korner and commented:
    Okay now THIS sounds fun!!! I’m totally on for it!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. idream3223 says:

    Reblogged this on idream3223 Fanfiction & Other Writing and commented:

    Just a reminder…Today is the last day to get your tickets to The Transverse! 🙂 See original post for details on how to make the trip! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. kinnik7104 says:

    How’s the bus ride coming?

    Like

Leave a Reply

