Who Wants to Take A Trip to The Transverse?

Just a reminder…Today is the last day to get your tickets to The Transverse! 🙂 See original post for details on how to make the trip! 🙂

idream3223 Fanfiction & Other Writing

Good evening all you delightful people out there in fanfiction land! I hope that life is treating you well and that you had a spectacular day!

Some of the wonderful comments you all left me while I was writing Sacrifice has given me an unusual idea.  I want to make some of your wishes come true and give you a night out with Eric Northman.  I can’t promise anymore than that because the story will need to unfold on it’s own.  I am not sure yet if it will be a one shot or multi-chapter deal but if you want to jump into metafiction with me and our favorite Viking here’s what you need to do.

Send me an email to idream3223@gmail.com

Title it:  I Want to go to The Transverse

and tell me the following:

Your characters name

Description of your character

Any other little details you would like…

View original post 172 more words

6 thoughts on “Who Wants to Take A Trip to The Transverse?

  1. kinnik7104 says:

    Are there many passengers?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kinnik7104 says:

    Ok, so a little self promotion, because I want your feedback…I just posted my first chapter of my first multi-chapter story. You might have seen it, but if not, please take a look. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

