More sunshine

I will love you until the end

 

I started my next story tonight but got distracted making this and several others that are more risque.  I have no idea what to do with the more adventurous ones…maybe I will just make a page, that way if you want to take a walk on the wilder side it can be a choice and not just something that pops into your in box and blinds you with its potentially sexy goodness.

These are so much fun to do.  It’s like telling a story without as many words, at least to me.

Hope you are all well tonight! Thank you so much for all the feedback and comments! I am planning to answer you, nekkid Eric just keeps distracting me. (Bad vampire!)  🙂

PS-The quote on the pic above is from Blue October, one of my favorite bands ever.  Below is the song if you want to check it out.

Night, all 🙂

*hugs*

6 thoughts on “More sunshine

  1. VictoryInTrouble says:

    Bad nekkid Eric. So distracting! Make a page, I wanna see. I am always up for some nakedness!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. suzymeinen says:

    Page! Page! Page! *pumps fist as chanting*

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes, more please!

    Like

  4. mom2goalies says:

    Yes, yes, yes! To making a page AND that naked Eric is very distracting! However Eric in any and all ways is distracting, especially his eyes!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. That’s a great idea!
    Make a page please?
    Jackie69

    Like

Leave a Reply

