Where Have I Been?

Well first there was…

bertie-botts-every-flavor-superhero-2015

 

So make sure to get yourselves over to read and vote.  Comics are fun! 🙂

And then there was…

historicalfiction

If you don’t have you entry in yet, get busy! 🙂  I can’t wait to read everyone’s story. 🙂

Anyway, that is why we are missing updates for Small Magics and Love Is All.  They are coming, they just got sidetracked a little so I could participate in these wonderful opportunities!

I also have a couple of other projects in the works so it may be a little longer before we start seeing regular updates again, but I promise I have not forgotten.  I have plans for all of these stories and I will be sharing soon.

Meantime, hope you are all well!  Take care!

idream3223

3 thoughts on “Where Have I Been?

  1. VictoryInTrouble says:

    yay, can’t wait for your updates and to read your contest entries!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve already read the Bertie Bott’s entries and all of them are very fun to read…
    Can’t wait to read the other contest…
    Good luck on both!
    Jackie69

    Like

Leave a Reply

