You Want Blood Awards? They Come with tears of joy and SQUEEEEEE!

This was fantastic! Thank you all so much for reading, and letting me know you liked them.  It is inspiring and humbling!

thousand-miles-idream3223-hit-me-with-your-best-shot-best-one-shotthe-big-bang-idream3223-the-greatest-love-story

But this…THIS?  OMG! For this one, I think I need to have a drink, pass out and then wake up and pinch myself to make sure it’s not a dream! *ouch!* It’s not! It’s just an idream ;). There are no words to express how much I appreciate this nomination!  It is beyond inspiring! It is…intimidating as hell to even be nominated here! The first thing I thought was “no f-ing way!” and I still can’t get the grin off my face.  Thank you, all for your support, you readership and your fabulous comments that keep me here trying to find new and cooler ways to impress and intrigue you!

idream3223-the-ericizmine-award

 

These are all  just so fucking cool.  Wow.  🙂

Thank you for letting your voices me heard in the nominations! 🙂  You guys are awesome!

5 thoughts on “You Want Blood Awards? They Come with tears of joy and SQUEEEEEE!

  1. kinnik7104 says:

    You deserve it all!!! Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kinnik7104 says:

    Well, some of us….(and I’m not mentioning any names)…may or may not have nominated you as All-Time Favorite! So glad to see your name there!! Congrats again!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

