Some Things Change Artwork

I was making this when kinnik told me I had placed second in the American Android’s historical contest.  For all the wonderful people who have already read it I wanted to share.  There is another addition as well but that one was not appropriate to just send out to the world…I will post that one under the Sunshine section of my site where it has an NC-17 warning…or you can find it again in the story.

I’m a little bit in love with this one…enjoy! 🙂

Indiana Jones Office Scene_edited-5 FINAL

 

3 thoughts on “Some Things Change Artwork

  1. VictoryInTrouble says:

    Congratulations! It was a wonderful story!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. valady1 says:

    Not sure which is hotter, Indiana Jones Sookie, or nerdy Eric. Great banner.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. redjane12 says:

    Congratulations on that win! As an anonymous contest it is all the more rewarding to me seeing that one of my fav stories (in a selection that had plenty of quality writing and original plots), was written by in of my favourite authors!!!

    I loved the story which had enough going to be a multichapter story though it worked beautifully as a generously sized one shot (a gracious plenty if you will). Among my favourite bits, a strong smart brave Sookie, AU with time travel with little gems referring to canon and best of all an adventure full of action but devoid of angst or artificial conflict between Eric and Sookie – even when separated by space and/or time they were working as a team of sorts…
    Great work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

