New Original Story- The Other Side

Hi 🙂

So in between other things I started working on something original, partially inspired by the NaNoWriMo contest that folks are buzzing about.  It’s brand new, probably full of typos and in a format I have never used before.  I am woefully late in starting this contest, if that is what I am doing, and I would appreciate your feedback.  Click on the cover I made to read the first two chapters of The Other Side and let me know what you think. I would label this Adult Fantasy (since everything needs a label these days).

Julie Asher bought a ring at a flea market in San Francisco three months ago that had a story to tell. At first, it seemed as though it was all a dream, a fantasy that she was just imagining, but as its story continued to unfold she found her life disrupted and herself on a quest for a truth that she hadn’t known she needed to know.

The Other Side Banner_edited-1

2 thoughts on “New Original Story- The Other Side

Leave a Reply

