Valentine’s Day *One Shot* For You!

Valentine’s Day– We eat candy, we expect gifts and occasionally we give them. In honor of love all around us I want to do an update to one of my stories for you! A Valentine’s Day *ONE SHOT* in any story/universe I have created. Reply here  or on FB with your request, and we will vote based on top 3-5 entries, depending on how many responses I get!

Look forward to seeing what you want to see more of!
(Requests  will be taken through Feb.8,12:00 EST.)

Please share this post around so everyone gets their suggestion in!

Your wish is my command! 🙂

I-Dream-of-Jeannie-i-dream-of-jeannie-9171049-577-881

 

13 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day *One Shot* For You!

  1. askarsgirl says:

    How about one for The Big Bang? That story was how I first discovered your writing and I loved it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. idream3223 says:

    That could be fun! 🙂

    Like

  3. msbuffy says:

    Night Vision. I love that story!

    Liked by 3 people

  4. mindyb781 says:

    I second Ms Buffy choice in Night Vision! I love that story too!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. mom2goalies says:

    Night Vision!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. switbo says:

    First choice – Put your Lights on. Second choice – Night Vision.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. motomary says:

    Big Bang! (Or any other, love them all)

    Liked by 1 person

  8. ericluver says:

    Faux please

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Orbit or Big Bang! Yay!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Night vision please!
    Jackie69

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

