24 thoughts on “The next couple of weeks 

  1. theladykt says:

    Sorry to hear hun. Take all the time you need. We’ll be here for you. Hugs

    Liked by 1 person

  2. No worries here, understand you have a “real” life that tends to give a shit-storm every once in a while (know the feeling). Will be here when you return. Hope all gets better soon with whatever is happening for you. Take care. Love to you and yours!!

    Like

  3. switbo says:

    I’m so sorry! I hope whatever is happening resolves itself quickly and well. Take care of yourself. We’ll all still be here whenever you’re ready to come back. I’ll keep you in my thoughts.

    Like

  4. I’m so sorry to hear this,hope everything gets better.
    Hugs
    Jackie69

    Like

  5. tleel says:

    Sorry to hear, hope everything turns out okay.

    Like

  6. nicolle1977 says:

    I hope things go well. Take care.

    Like

  7. msbuffy says:

    Hope everything turns out well. As always, you’ll be in my thoughts & prayers, my friend. You have my email address so if you need to talk or need anything, you know how to reach me. Take care of yourself.

    Like

  8. lostinspace33 says:

    Hang in there, sweetie, and I hope things improve for you soon. ((Hugs))

    Like

  9. mom2goalies says:

    Sending well wishes and hugs (if needed). Hope this passes quickly and everything turns out even better than you might have hoped.

    Like

  10. So sorry for whatever is going on in ur life. I’m praying everything goes well. Please always know we r thinking of you

    Like

  11. Take care of yourself, my wishes are with you. Although we don’t know each other, know that here in England my thoughts will be with you. I hope that you have at least a small ray of light to look towards – that will eventually glow brighter. 🤗

    Like

  12. I hate it when that happens. If you need a shoulder, hit me up. I love ya!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

    Like

  13. mindyb781 says:

    Oh no. Thinking of you. Sending love. I hope you will feel strength and peace as well during this tough time.

    Like

  14. ljhjelm says:

    Take care of yourself first. My thoughts are with you.

    Like

  15. jules3677 says:

    Sorry to read that. Sending you positive thoughts and hope that you will be able to resolve the issues disturbing your life. Good luck!!

    Like

  16. suzyq591suzy says:

    I hope everything will be OK–I know what it is like to have to pull back and take care of things in RL– we will all be here when you can return– if you need to talk vent or anything like that just let me know and I will help you anyway I can.

    Like

  17. askarsgirl says:

    Hope everything works out. Take care, we’ll be here when you get back:)

    Like

  18. ericluver says:

    We’ll be here patiently waiting. You look after yourself and take care of whatever’s happened. RL gets in the way sometimes and you have to deal. Take care.

    Like

  19. gwynwyvar says:

    I know it been a while since you’ve seen me, but hugs.
    I’m slowly reading again, so you should have some reviews to read when RL slows down a bit.

    Like

  20. sweetmg says:

    Take care of you. We’ll be right here when you come back. Peace ❤️

    Like

  21. Tynee23 says:

    Stay safe, wishing you all the best

    Like

  22. Kittyinaz says:

    Reblogged this on Kittyinaz's Reblog Page and commented:
    Hope everything is ok, take your time, we will be here!

    Like

  23. baronessjai says:

    Theres only one u…were here 4 u 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

