The Fanatic Fanfics Multifandom Awards Nominations!

Multifandom Awards Nomination Announcement

CONGRATULATIONS! The Fanatic Fanfics Multifandom Awards would like to inform you that you have been nominated in the following categories:

All-Time Favorite True Blood Fanfic – FauX
All-Time Favorite True Blood Fanfic – Night Vision
All-Time Favorite True Blood Fanfic – Put Your Lights On
All-Time Favorite True Blood Fanfic – Sacrifice
All-Time Favorite True Blood Fanfic – Twenty Questions
Favorite Horror Fanfic – Sacrifice
Favorite Veteran Author

Voting will start on April 11, 2016. We will take votes for three weeks before closing on May 2, 2016.

Feel free to let your readers know about this event, and may the odds be ever in your favor.

-Fanatic Fanfics Multifandom Awards
awards. fanaticfanfics. com

32XXXXXXXXXXXx23

So, after being sucked away into real life (which did indeed suck) I was tagged for the honors above. Wow, it’s lame I know, but what else can I say to this kind of love and appreciation?  It makes me bubbly in the middle of me like champagne to see that you read and liked my stories and of course it makes me want to tell you more of them, which is the best part for me and I hope for you, too.

My time away is coming to an end.  I hope to pick up posting on Awakenings in the next week or so as I finish nailing down the things that keep rolling up in my real life. I appreciate your patience, your kind words and your nominations of love.  It all goes right back to you from me.

*Hugs*  See you soon!

Idream3223

lemons

8 thoughts on “The Fanatic Fanfics Multifandom Awards Nominations!

  1. cari1973 says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nicolle1977 says:

    Congratulations on your nominations! It’s because you rock! Have a great day and keep your head up. Real life is like the tide, sometimes it pushes you to shore and gets you just wet enough to enjoy things and other times it carries you away and you feel like you’re drowning. All you can do is swim parallel and hope to make land soon.

    Like

  3. Kittyinaz says:

    Reblogged this on Kittyinaz's Reblog Page and commented:
    Congrats!

    Like

  4. Congrats for your well deserved nominations!
    Be well.
    Jackie69

    Like

  5. Congratulations on your nominations!! They are so well deserved!! Life has had me knocked done for awhile too, I’m sorry you’ve been in the same boat. I hope you’re coming to the end of the hard road and that you get nothing but sunshine and happiness for a very long time. Take care of you!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

