New Story! Night Vision

Banner v FINAL_edited-1

 

Night Vision

Eric ‘The Northman’ is a late night talk show host on WKDED in Shreveport.  His call in show, Night Vision, has brought him into the supernatural spotlight when a local vampire becomes a fan.  When her desire for him brings her out into the night to claim him as her own she is interrupted by a fiery assailant who ends her life and removes Eric’s memories of the event.  His need to remember and understand what happened takes him down a dark and winding path into the world of the supernatural where he meets a woman who takes his breath and his heart with her fiery magical ways.

TB/SVM- Pre-Revelation-Eric & Sookie-AU-OOC-NC17

11 thoughts on “New Story! Night Vision

  1. kinnik7104 says:

    This is NOT a one shot, right? It sounds fabulous and I can’t wait to get home from work and read it!!

    Like

  2. gyllene says:

    Sounds like it might be a little angsty although interesting.

    Liked by 1 person

    • idream3223 says:

      It might be a little angsty, I don’t know for sure yet. I think it’s gonna be a little different, I am pretty sure of that even if the rest is still forming for me. Thanks for checking it out! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. redjane12 says:

    So intriguing!!! I love your twists…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. tiffsmith05 says:

    Amazing! I think I’ve found another writer whose posts I can look forward to. The only downside is that I have to wait for more😢. Still great though. How often do you post?

    Liked by 1 person

    • idream3223 says:

      Hi! Welcome! I post pretty regularly, but I am a slave to my muse so when he is not doing his job sometimes I take a little down time. Most of what I have on this site has been been written in the last year. Glad to have you, stay awhile 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment